Student Blog Idol

Sinapse takes great pleasure in announcing the Winner of the Student Blog Idol contest of 2014! Without much ado, here are the Winners:

First place: Nitish Chaudhary (decided based on quality and penmanship; adherence to topic and flow; ease of readability)

5 Second place holders: Neerja Gurnani, Archit Gupta & Ankit Agarwal (co-authors but taken as 2), Pallavi Singh and Amrita Vasudevan

Congratulations to all winners! You will receive your prizes shortly. As promised, all participants will receive certificates of participation.

It was a great pleasure having you all aboard with the first round of the Student Blog Idol contest. We hope to conduct a second round in the coming months!

– Team Sinapse

Image Source/Attribution: here (All rights belong to respective authors)